• Lorem ipsum

€18,95€16,95
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument. Read more
Rosin Kolstein Supreme violin
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument.
€18,95€16,95
€18,95€16,95
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument. Read more
Rosin Kolstein Supreme viola
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument.
€18,95€16,95
€18,95€16,95
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument. Read more
Rosin Kolstein Supreme cello
In a tradition which spans over 50 years, the Kolstein family has been searching for the perfect rosin recipe for every string instrument. Their intensive research has led to a resin that does justice to the qualities of each instrument.
€18,95€16,95

• Lorem ipsum

Code de l'article 9069A
€18,95€16,95
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument. Lire plus
Colophane Kolstein Supreme violon
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument.
€18,95€16,95
Code de l'article 9070
€18,95€16,95
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument. Lire plus
Colophane Kolstein Supreme alto
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument.
€18,95€16,95
€18,95€16,95
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument. Lire plus
Colophane Kolstein Supreme violoncelle
En plus de 50 ans de tradition, la famille Kolstein est à la recherche de la recette de colophane parfaite pour chaque instrument à cordes. Leurs recherches intensives ont abouti à une colphane qui rend justice aux qualités de chaque instrument.
€18,95€16,95