• Lorem ipsum

€23,95
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins. Read more
Rosin Liebenzeller Gold IV cello
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins.
€23,95
€23,95
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins. Read more
Rosin Liebenzeller Gold II violin and viola
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins.
€23,95
€23,95
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins. Read more
Rosin Liebenzeller Gold III viola and cello
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins.
€23,95
€23,95
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins. Read more
Rosin Liebenzeller Gold I violin
Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium is a unique, handmade rosin with metal additives. The use of pure larch resin with gold dust provides a larger volume and a more lively sound with more nuances than other resins.
€23,95

• Lorem ipsum

€23,95
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc Lire plus
Colophane Liebenzeller Gold III alto et violoncelle
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc
€23,95
€23,95
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc Lire plus
Colophane Liebenzeller Gold II violon et alto
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc
€23,95
€23,95
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc Lire plus
Colophane Liebenzeller Gold IV violoncelle
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc
€23,95
€23,95
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc Lire plus
Colophane Liebenzeller Gold I violon
Le Liebenzeller Metall-Kolophonium est une colophane unique, fabriquée à la main avec des additifs métalliques. L'utilisation de résine de mélèze pure avec de la poussière d'or permet d'obtenir un volume plus grand et un son plus vivant avec plus de nuanc
€23,95